top

Flypark Testimonials

Here at Flypark we are very conscious our customers are receiving the best service possible, below are few comments from some satisfied customers.

If you would like to add your comments to the Flypark testimonial page, send us your thoughts and share your experience with other customers. Simply fill out the form on the right hand side telling us where you flew from, the car park or hotel you stayed in and what you thought to the service you received, your comments will be posted within 24 hours

Your Name
Your Email
  1 = Poor        5 = Excellent
Reception Rating
Transfers
Accommodation If Applicable
Overall

Would you use again

Don't forget to bookmark us with your favourite social networking sites for regular updates

facebook icontwitter icon

Flypark has an overall rating of 88.47% based on 144 user reviews all our reviews are 100% genuine, if you have used us before let us know what you thought to our service good or bad and your comments will published.

20/12/11
Jonathan Pearson
Gatwick Airparks
Reception: 4 star rating
Overall: 3 Star Rating: Recommended /
Comment: We had to wait on both collection and drop off for your driver as they were very busy although once they were with us they were helpful, polite and older (which made me worry less about my car being raced).
use again: yes

20/12/11
Brian Billington
Manchester APH
Reception: 4 star rating
Transfer: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Overall: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Comment: simple to book on line and easy to use etc when we got there very good
Use again: yes

13/12/11
Martin Andrews Quality Parking Bath Road Heathrow
Reception: 1 Star Rating: Recommended
Transfer: 1 Star Rating: Recommended
Overall: 1 Star Rating: Recommended
Comment:
I arrived for a 0600 flight at about 0335, leaving plenty of time to park and get to Terminal 1 by 0400 - 2hrs before departure as advised by my travel agent.

I was the first customer of the day.  I had to knock on the window of the kiosk to wake the attendant.  I was asked to park and was told a bus would be leaving in approximately 15 minutes.

I waited patiently in the waiting area and eventually a driver appeared at about 0350 who said the bus would leave in about 15 minutes.  I said the whole point of my arriving in good time was to make sure I would get to Terminal 1 two hours before departure (0400).  He told me that Heathrow didn't really get going much before 0430.

We eventually left at about 0400.  He was quite right about Heathrow not really getting going and I shall not be in so much of a hurry next time I catch the first flight of the day.

On my return I phoned through once I had collected my luggage and had to wait 30 minutes before being picked up.  This was at 1800-1830 on a Wednesday evening, which I thought was quite a long wait.

Perhaps you can understand that on this occasion I was left feeling a little that the service was being run for the benefit of the employees rather than the customers. However, because the service is normally excellent in all respects I shall continue to use you for all my Heathrow flights in future.
Use again: yes

12/12/11
Emily Nisbet Gatwick Airparks
reception: 4 star rating
transfer: 4 star rating
Overall: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Comment: The staff were amazing as I had left my purse in my car. The bus driver radioed the reception and they retrieved it for me and it was waiting for me at reception when got back. I still managed to catch my flight!
Use again: yes

12/12/11
Richard Howard Gatwick Airparks
Reception: 4 star rating
Transfer: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Overall: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Comment: good service will definitely use again
Use again: yes

8/12/11
Ian M. Hill
Copthorne hotel Gatwick
Reception: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Transfer: 3 Star Rating: Recommended /
Accommodation: 4 star rating
Overall: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Comment: every thing was fine
use again: yes

8/12/11
Mrs J Bowers Courtyard Marriott
Reception: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Transfer: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Accommodation: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Overall: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Comment: Staff on reception were excellent nothing was too much for them very friendly and pleasant
use again: yes

7/12/11
Mr R Molyneux
Summer special parking and Sofitel Hotel
Reception: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Transfer: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Accommodation: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Overall: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Comment: we had no waiting at the car parking either going or coming back. the coach was waiting and we were quickly transferred. the hotel quickly dealt with our booking too.
use again: yes

7/12/11
Joanna Jones
APH Manchester
Reception: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Transfer: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Overall: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Comment: Very helpful staff at reception, transfer staff even more amazing, even helped us with suitcases. Great price easy to book on line have used twice this year. Thank-you to all staff at AFH Manchester.
use again: yes

5/12/11
Judith Hall
Holiday Inn Heathrow
Reception: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Transfer: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Overall: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Comment: Great Service Great value thank you
Use again: yes

5/12/11
Paul Flynn
East Midlands Airparks
Reception: 4 star rating
Transfer: 4 star rating
Overall: 4 star rating
Use again: yes

5/12/11
Francis John Bartlett Airparks, Gatwick
Reception: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Transfer: 4 star rating
Overall: 4 star rating
Comment: Very good service overall. I would use Flypark again.

2/12/11
Robb Turner-Radford
Heathrow Terminal 4
Reception: 4 star rating
Transfer: 4 star rating
Overall: 4 star rating
Use again: yes

1/12/11
Gatwick plus LONG TERM
Reception: 2 Star Rating: Recommended
Transfer: 3 Star Rating: Recommended /
Overall: 3 Star Rating: Recommended /
Comment: HAVE USED THIS CP ON NUMEROUS OCCAISIONS QUITE SATISFACTORILY
Use again: yes

1/12/11
Mrs Carol Webb Russ Hill Gatwick
Reception:5 Star Rating: Recommended
Transfer: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Accommodation: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Overall: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Comment: We would definitely use flypark again , excellent Hotel, Staff, rooms, restaurant, overall Brilliant Thank you 
Use again: yes

30/11/11
Jan Aspinwall
Manchester
Reception: 3 Star Rating: Recommended /
Transfer: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Overall: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Comment: when we got back to the car the battery was flat (interior light left on) so we told the bus driver who got hold of someone else and in under 10 min a guy came in a van and gave us a jump start could not believe how kind not to mention funny they both were, as for using you again....thats a big fat yes

24/11/11
Richard Darling Marriott Manchester
Reception: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Transfer: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Accommodation: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Overall: 4 Star Rating: Recommended
Comment: Excellent Hotel although breakfast very expensive! Maybe a package that includes a breakfast would be a popular addition
Use again: yes

23/11/11
Sue Foster Holiday Inn Gatwick
Reception: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Transfer: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Accommodation: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Overall: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Comment: my husband and i both thought the hotel and parking was first class it was nice and comfortable hotel and the parking was good to and on collection of our which was hassle free we will be going using this hotel and parking again staff were very nice and polite
use again: yes

22/11/11
Charlotte MacKay
Gatwick North Terminal
Reception: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Transfer: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Overall: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Comment: Very efficient
Use again: yes

21/11/11
Andy Rice Bristol SilverZone
Reception: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Transfer: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Overall: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Comment: Great Service. Great value
Use again: yes

20/11/11
Timothy Pinnick
Renaissance Heathrow
Reception: 4 Star Rating: Recommended
Transfer: 4 Star Rating: Recommended
Accommodation: 4 Star Rating: Recommended
Overall: 4 Star Rating: Recommended
Comment: Quite simply you saved me a lot of money.
Use again: yes

19/11/11
Hannant Russhill
Reception: 3 Star Rating: Recommended /
Transfer: 4 Star Rating: Recommended
Accommodation: 1 Star Rating: Recommended
Overall: 3 Star Rating: Recommended /
Comment: The hotel was disgusting, on our return stay we demanded a different room, as the bed was in a corner and the bathroom was as small as a airplane toilet (room 219) the room we was offered was not much better we even considered driving back to Lincolnshire rather than stay. The meal we had on our first stay was awful we paid £10.95 each, which i dont consider cheap but it was frozen food reheated sorry but at that price i would expect fresh. When i complained to the foreign waiter he just smiled said yes and nodded and walked away. I assume the hotels policy is these people only stay one night so who cares. i would use you again but not that hotel i find it astounding that it is part of a big chain like International
Use again: yes

19/11/11
Michelle Ward East Midlands
Reception: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Transfer: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Overall: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Comment: Used Flypark in the past at Manchester.  I found that East Midlands was easier to access, dropping off and collection of vehicle.  Staff were so friendly and pleasant with everyone, would use East Midland for parking and flying.
Use again: yes

18/11/11
Karen Melvin Gatwick Courtyard Marriott
Reception: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Transfer: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Accommodation: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Overall: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Comment: Excellent service. Room was lovely and there were no problems picking up the car after a long journey from Egypt.
Use again: yes

18/11/11
David Cook East Midlands Airparks
Reception: 4 Star Rating: Recommended
Transfer: 4 Star Rating: Recommended
Overall: 4 Star Rating: Recommended
Comment: Transfer and pick up were fine. Car had mud on tyres when we returned and a small scratch. Awaiting outcome of claim
Use again: yes

15/11/11
Wendy Normandy Hotel, Glasgow
Reception: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Transfer: 4 Star Rating: Recommended
Accommodation: 4 Star Rating: Recommended
Overall: 4 Star Rating: Recommended
Comment: Hotel looks a bit dated from outside, but rooms very clean and comfortable and very quiet,looked out to garden area. Transfers only 10 mins,good value for money for hotel stay and a weeks parking. Bit of confusion with order of packing baggage on return transfer as the bus went to several hotels,but it was lashing rain and difficult to hear the driver.
use again: yes

15/11/11
Pamela Arnott East Midlands Hilton
Reception: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Transfer: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Accommodation: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Overall: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Comment: I cannot rate highly enough our recent stay at the Hilton Hotel, East Midlands Airport.  The decision to travel the night before our outward journey, the choice of hotel and the efficiency of transfers contributed to a most enjoyable holiday.  We would certainly have no hesitation using Flypark to book future hotel and car parking.
Use again: yes

14/11/11
Belinda Jones Premier Inn Manchester Airport
Reception: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Transfer: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Accommodation: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Overall: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Comment: I can not rate the service we received at the Premiere Inn highly enough. It is not a hotel I would ordinarily stay at and was incredibly impressed by the service we received  the staff were first class both at reception and in the restaurant.  They were friendly and helpful. I would definitely use the hotel again.

10/11/11
Islwyn M Williams Europa Gatwick Hotel
Reception: 4 Star Rating: Recommended
Transfer: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Accommodation: 3 Star Rating: Recommended /
Overall: 4 Star Rating: Recommended
Use again: yes

8/11/11
Ian Dear Holiday Inn Express T5 Heathrow
Reception: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Transfer: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Accommodation: 4 Star Rating: Recommended
Overall: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Use again: yes

7/11/11
Richard Robinson
Liverpool Long Stay
Reception: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Transfer: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Overall: 5 Star Rating: Recommended

7/11/11
Fred Wilson
Manchester airport secure parking
Reception: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Transfer: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Overall: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Comment: Excellent service brilliant proximity to air port and excellent transfer service even in the small hours, excellent value for money would certainly recommend to family and friends.
Use again: yes

7/11/11
Keith Smith Gatwick Ramada Plaza
Reception: 4 Star Rating: Recommended
Transfer: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Accommodation: 3 Star Rating: Recommended /
Overall: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Use again: yes

4/11/11
Graham Dodd Premier In Manchester Airport - Jetpark1
Reception: 4 Star Rating: Recommended
Transfer: 4 Star Rating: Recommended
Accommodation: 2 Star Rating: Recommended
Overall: 3 Star Rating: Recommended /
Comment: Issue with room lighting. Complaint settled.
Use again: yes

3/11/11
Julie Sturman Menzies Chequers, Gatwick
Reception: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Transfer: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Accommodation: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Overall: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Comment: An excellent hotel we will use again. Reasonable value for money for the hotel, though the bar prices were quite high at the hotel bar. Very good transfer with good communications to let us know when we would be picked up and who by.

3/11/11
David Martin Manchester airport Hilton
Reception: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Transfer: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Accommodation: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Overall: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Comment: very nice modern room, and a nice environment in the Irish pub with descent food
Use again: yes

2/11/11
Kathleen Bottoms Jet Parks 3
Transfer: 4 Star Rating: Recommended
Overall: 4 Star Rating: Recommended
Comment: Transfers very efficient despite some roadworks on outward journey, and only needed to wait 10 mins for return transfer, despite it being early hours. Value for money
Use again: yes

1/11/11
Andy Hoad Acorn lodge Gatwick
Reception: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Transfer: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Accommodation: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Overall: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Comment: Acorn Lodge Hotel was excellent, friendly helpful staff, clean modern room and the bonus of a full English breakfast included. Transfers were fast and efficient? Will definitely use again and recommend to friends
Use again: yes

1/11/2011
Jennifer Mclean Gatwick Travelodge
Reception: 4 Star Rating: Recommended
Transfer: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Accommodation: 3 Star Rating: Recommended /
Overall: 4 Star Rating: Recommended
Comment: travel lodge tired in decor and maintenance but did the job we needed had a good night sleep. Transfers brilliant.
Use again? Yes

1/11/2011
Timothy Webb Heathrow Terminal 4
Reception: 4 Star Rating: Recommended
Transfer: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Overall: 4 Star Rating: Recommended
Comment: Easy to find; easy to use.  Excellent customer service.
Use again? Yes

25/10/11
Frank Turner Acorn lodge
Reception: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Transfer: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Accommodation: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Overall: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Comment: We did the stay and park at the Acorn Lodge, the transfers were good, as was the room, and the included breakfast was great. All in all super value for money.
Use again: yes

25/10/11
Keith Hardie Crowne Plaza Manchester
Reception: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Transfer: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Accommodation: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Overall: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Use again: yes

24/10/11
Linda Lee EDWARDIAN RADDISON
Reception: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Transfer: 4 Star Rating: Recommended
Accommodation: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Overall: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Comment: VERY GOOD AND CONVENIENT
Use again: yes

23/10/11
Graham Barr Aph Manchester
Reception: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Transfer: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Accommodation: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Overall: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Comment: great service quick and easy...well done
Use again? Yes

23/10/11
Michael Dean Liverpool airport car parking
Overall: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Use again? Yes

23/10/11
James Colwill
Long stay Gatwick south
Reception: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
|Transfer: 4 Star Rating: Recommended
Overall: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Comment: So easy to find & use. We've been flying from Gatwick for many years & always use you.

23/10/11
John Orr Sofitel Heathrow
Reception: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Transfer: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Accommodation: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Overall: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Comment: Fantastic location. friendly efficient staff, very convenient for T5.  Would definitely recommend to others and use again ourselves.  Hassle free start to holiday Thank you
Use again: yes

18/10/11
Nicola Illingworth Newcastle Airport
Reception: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Transfer: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Overall: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Use again: yes

17/10/11
Alan Ledsham Hilton East Midlands Airport
Reception: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Transfer: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Accommodation: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Overall: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Comment: Excellent service at this hotel will definitely use again.
Use again: Yes

21/09/11
Deborah Ward Jetparks 3
Reception: 1 Star Rating: Recommended
Transfer: 1 Star Rating: Recommended
Overall: 1 Star Rating: Recommended
Comment: We have used Manchester airport several times a year for the past 10 years and would not use this particular carpark again it took us 15 minutes to find a space and another 15 minutes to wait for transport it was far to far from the airport

2/09/11
Jeffrey Perry
Comment: I have just returned from a trip and used your parking service. The experience was excellent from the time I arrived to when I picked up my car. Thanks for a trouble free and excellent service, you will be used again, and be recommended 
Overall 5 Star Rating: Recommended

2/09/11
Anurag Negi parkinn london heathrow
Reception: 4 Star Rating: Recommended
Transfer: 3 Star Rating: Recommended /
Accommodation: 2 Star Rating: Recommended
Overall: 3 Star Rating: Recommended /
Comment: the hotel seems to have two parts one is quite old and unkempt, the other somewhat better (this is where the reception is based). Our room, curtains, the corridor outside the room needed some serious doing up. it appears the rooms kept aside for fly and park customers are in the old part of the hotel.
Use again? No

1/09/11
ergunerdim days inn gatwick
Reception: 1 Star Rating: Recommended
Transfer: 1 Star Rating: Recommended
Accommodation: 1 Star Rating: Recommended
Overall: 1 Star Rating: Recommended
Comment: i did not like this hotel at all,i think it needs to be rebuild, the quality is very poor, the price does not reflect, the parking was a night mare, i did have scratches on my car, the worst was that while i was speaking to the hotel manager and pointing out what has happened, the aggressive confrontation by their carpark and mini bus driver was incredible, he changed character and had to be told by the manager to go away, will never stay there ever again
Use again? No

1/09/11
Mr Douglas McCormack East Midlands
Reception: 4 Star Rating: Recommended
Transfer: 4 Star Rating: Recommended
Overall: 4 Star Rating: Recommended
Comment: Good service, even at that early hour of the morning!
Use again? Yes

19/08/11
Mrs E March Ramada Crawley Gatwick (The George)
Reception: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Transfer: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Accommodation: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Overall: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Comment: Room was a great size for a family of four and the transfers to and from the airport couldn't have been easier.
Use again? Yes

18/08/11
Iris Ridout courtyard by marriott
Reception: 3 Star Rating: Recommended /
Transfer: 4 Star Rating: Recommended
Accommodation: 4 Star Rating: Recommended
Overall: 4 Star Rating: Recommended
Comment: Receptionist at desk for car parking was quite abrupt. Also exit ticket would not work, had to try 5 to 6 times before the barrier lifted.
Use again? Yes

17/08/11
Mr James Hynes Newcastle airport
Reception: 4 Star Rating: Recommended
Transfer: 4 Star Rating: Recommended
Overall: 4 Star Rating: Recommended
Comment: Directions could be improved. I travelled from Hilton but still had to call the car park. For example there was a pub on the corner by the Metro crossing "look for the pub "name" on the corner of "" street name" turn left here and you will find the car park 300 metres on the right.
Use again? Yes

12/08/11
Mrs Lorna Hodkinson Ramada Heathrow and Terminal 3 Long stay
Reception: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Accommodation: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Overall: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Comment: Fabulous hotel. clean, modern, comfortable.  Didn't use the transfers.  We drove to Heathrows Terminal 3 Long stay.  Everything went very smoothly, no problems at all, would definitely recommend
Use again? Yes

11/08/11
Mrs Kimberley Hardie
Edinburgh Airport Long Stay
Comment: Very good value for money. Got a space next to the bus pick up and drop off point. Bus transfer was quick and didnt wait long either way. This was especially good when we didnt get home till 1am!
Reception: 4 Star Rating: Recommended
Transfer: 4 Star Rating: Recommended
Overall: 4 Star Rating: Recommended
Use again? Yes

1/08/11
Mr E Mathieson
Comment : Every thing was fine except that the exit tickets given would not work. we had to go to machine and pay before we could get out
Overall 4 Star Rating: Recommended
Use again? Yes

Mr Zhang Edinburgh Scotpark and long stay
Reception 4 Star Rating: Recommended
Transfer
Overall3 Star Rating: Recommended /
Use again? Yes

Mr Collum Business Parking, Heathrow Terminal 5
Reception 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Transfer 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Overall 5 Star Rating: Recommended

Mr Cook Aph Manchester
Star Rating 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Excellent service from taking us to the airport and picking us quickly upon our return from Greece. Would not hesitate to use again and recommend to friends
29/06/11

Mr Taylor Heathrow Thistle Hotel with parking...
Star Rating 4 Star Rating: Recommended
The hotel was actually cheaper than parking on the airport, thanks!

Mr Parker Gatwick Airparks....
Star Rating 5 Star Rating: Recommended
"Great service, transfer was fast and efficient, will use again"

Mrs Bateman Heathrow Quality....
5 Star Rating: Recommended
"
Staff were very polite and service was excellent, from booking to completion"

Mrs Campbell Luton Airparks....
4 Star Rating: Recommended

"Really impressed with service we received

Mr Smart Manchester Jetparks....
4 Star Rating: Recommended
"Extremely close to the airport, transfer took no time at all, very pleased thank you!"

Mrs Smith East Midlands Airparks....
5 Star Rating: Recommended
" I was very impressed as usual, with the service provided and would certainly use it again"

Mr Rollinson Gatwick Holiday Parking....
3 Star Rating: Recommended /
"Excellent price, with a service to match, would recommend and will definitely use again"

Mrs Dunnington East midlands Car Park 7....
4 Star Rating: Recommended
"Cheaper than the off airport car parks at the time I booked, really impressed"

27/06/12
James Darnes Long Stay Heathrow T1
Reception: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Transfer: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Overall: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Comment: Good value and close to the terminals, will use again.
Use again: yes

25/06/12
Anne Lickes Holiday Inn Gatwick
Reception: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Transfer: 4 star rating
Accommodation: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Overall: 4 star rating
Use again: yes

20/06/12
Tim Stower near manchesterr airport
Reception: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Transfer: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Overall: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Comment: my fiancee and I were at first apprehensive because the car park was not at the Airport but we need no have worried, the transfer was easy and the reception driver and organisation first class and we liked the look of the security arrangements
Use again: yes

19/06/12
Anne Frost Holiday Inn, M4 Junction 4 near Heathrow
Reception: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Transfer: 4 star rating
Accommodation: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Overall: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Comment: Staff were so helpful and friendly that it was a pleasure to be there!  The rooms were spacious and comfortable, ideal in fact.  Picking up the car was easy - again the  staff were so helpful.  And the car had been moved to very near the hotel for pick up - splendid service!
Use again: yes

17/06/12
Steven Warren Southend
Reception: 4 star rating
Overall: 4 star rating
Comment: easy and convenient, no hassle
Use again: yes

17/06/12
kim byrne days hotel gatwick
Reception: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Transfer: 4 star rating
Accommodation: 4 star rating
Overall: 4 star rating
Comment: Cab booked, sent txt to confirm pick up.
Use again: yes

16/06/12
Neil Grandy car park gatwick
Reception: 4 star rating
Transfer: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Overall: 4 star rating
Comment: Good service, good value, willcertainly use again.
Use again: yes

16/06/12
a j marshall
heathrow holiday inn
Reception: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Transfer: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Accommodation: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Overall: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Comment: easy no pressure.hotel was very good.transfer was prompt both ways and car was ready for collection on return . used several times before with same results.i dont think it could be improved
use again: yes

14/06/12
Victoria Jacobsen
Luton
Reception: 4 star rating
Transfer: 4 star rating
Accommodation: 4 star rating
Overall: 4 star rating
Comment: Had to walk a little distance uphill with suitcases to catch the bus.  However the hotel was nice, food very good and reasonably priced and the staff very helpful.
Use again: yes

13/06/12
Brendan Hall Birmingham
Reception: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Transfer: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Accommodation: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Overall: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Comment: Great easy to use service
Use again: yes

12/06/12
Sue Richardson Manchester Jet Parks
Reception: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Transfer: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Accommodation: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Overall: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Comment: Excellent service all round. Transfers very prompt and exceptionally courteous drivers.
Use again: yes

12/06/12
Brendan Hall Birmingham Airparks
Reception: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Transfer: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Accommodation: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Overall: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Comment: Great easy to use service
Use again: yes

12/06/12
Graeme Brackenbury
Manchester APH
Reception: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Transfer: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Overall: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Comment: its great always on time
Use again: yes

05/06/12
Jill Turner
Gatwick North Terminal car park
Overall: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Comment: Fast, efficient, value for money. A stress free start and end to the holiday.
Use again: yes

26/05/12
Philip Barlow
holliday in gatwick
Reception: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Transfer: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Accommodation: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Overall: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Comment: well worth doing to start your holliday relaxed
Use again: yes

26/05/12
Matt Nyhan
Park Inn Heathrow
Reception: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Transfer: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Accommodation: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Overall: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Comment: Excellent all round service

25/05/06
Georgios Gerasimou
Fly Park Edinburgh
Reception: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Transfer: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Overall: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Comment: Excellent service at excellent prices
Use again: yes

25/05/12
James McCabe
Reception: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Transfer: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Overall: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Comment: Very impressed with the service, will use again. Very friendly staff, right from the word go. Have used other parking services at Heathrow and found the service indifferent, and the premises shabby. Many thanks! James McCabe
Use again: yes

22/05/12
David Gregson
Manchester
Reception: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Overall: 3 Star Rating: Recommended /
Comment: Took 15 minutes from call to car being returned. Unacceptable

19/05/12
Samuel Sancho
Reception: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Transfer: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Overall: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Comment: excellent.. I always park my car in flypark everytime i go on travelling...never had a problem not even when i overstayed  due to delayed flights..they never charge me  to all..highly recommended to all...
Use again: yes

18/05/12
MICHAEL COWLEY
East Midlands Airpark
Reception: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Transfer: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Overall: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Use again: yes

17/05/12
Mrs latham
Jet Parks 1 & 2 Manchester
Reception: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Transfer: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Overall: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Use again: yes

17/05/12
Abhijit Guha
Cardiff Airparks
Reception: 4 star rating
Transfer: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Overall: 4 star rating
Comment: Very good. Keep it up
Use again: yes

17/05/12
Charlotte Wilkins
London Gatwick parking & hotel
Reception: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Transfer: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Accommodation: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Overall: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Comment: Brilliant hotel and parking service
Use again: yes

15/05/12
Melissa Bursztyn
Car Park
Reception: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Transfer: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Overall: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Use again: yes

14/05/12
Ashley Potts
Chequers Hotel
Reception: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Transfer: 4 star rating
Accommodation: 3 Star Rating: Recommended /
Overall: 4 star rating
Comment: The hotel reception staff are worthy of a particular mention, they were vey helpful and accommodating. Everything else was as expected and we have recommended your company on several occasions.

11/05/12
susanna hornby Ramada Gatwick
Reception: 2 Star Rating: Recommended
Transfer: 4 star rating
Accommodation: 1 Star Rating: Recommended
Overall: 3 Star Rating: Recommended /
Comment: Hi there. The hotel we used was unfortunately really poor. The air conditioning did not not work - it was filthy. After several attempts to have it looked at the hotel managemennt bought a fan - which didnt work properly and was full of dirt too. The parking on the other hand was absolutely excellent. We would use you but not the hotel again
Use again: yes

05/05/12
Susan Wherry Holiday Inn M4 Junction 4
Reception: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Transfer: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Accommodation: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Overall: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Comment: Not too far from hotel, car parked close on our return. Have stayed before, and will do so again. Excellent hotel and facilities.
Use again: yes

05/05/12
P. Stewart Liverpool Airport
Reception: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Transfer: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Overall: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Comment: We have used this service a few times and never had a problem.
Use again: yes

04/05/12
Gerald Dykes Gatwick worth
Reception: 3 Star Rating: Recommended /
Transfer: 3 Star Rating: Recommended /
Accommodation: 4 star rating
Overall: 3 Star Rating: Recommended /
Use again: yes

04/05/12
David Dackombe
Luton airport
Reception: 4 star rating
Transfer: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Overall: 4 star rating
Comment: Very disappointed that we had to wait 20 minutes for the return of the car and that the boot had thick bird pooooooooooo all over it. The staff should ensure that this sort of mess is cleaned before returning the car. If you have to park under trees you should accept responsibility for cleaning this very acidic mess.
Use again: yes

03/05/12
Richard Taylor
Copthorne Effingham
Reception: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Transfer: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Accommodation: 4 star rating
Overall: 4 star rating
Comment: Only let down by the 'shabby/tired' decorative state of the bedroom.......there again a room is a room when your eyes are shut!
Use again: yes

03/05/12
PAUL MILLIKEN
Newcastle airport
Reception: 4 star rating
Transfer: 4 star rating
Overall: 4 star rating
Comment: very professional overall - maybe a pretty girl on reception to get a 5
Use again: yes

03/05/12
Dr. K. J. Till Gatwick Travelodge
Transfer: 4 star rating
Overall: 4 star rating
Use again: yes

19/04/12
David Hunt Courtyard by Marriot
Reception: 4 star rating
Transfer: 3 Star Rating: Recommended /
Accommodation: 4 star rating
Overall: 4 star rating
Comment: The shuttle/bus transfer was prompt when leaving the hotel to the airport, but was considerably later than the displayed times for returning to the hotel
Use again: yes

06/04/12
Helen Stringer Courtyard marriott gatwick
Reception: 4 star rating
Transfer: 4 star rating
Accommodation: 4 star rating
Overall: 4 star rating
Comment: Good service and we had the car delivered to  the terminal. Good fast service.
use again: yes

05/04/12
Pamela Street Brittania Airport Hotel-Manchester
Reception: 4 star rating
Transfer: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Accommodation: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Overall: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Comment:  This will be the 4th time we have used this hotel and we find it ideal for long stay parking and accommodation.
Use again: yes

03/04/12
beverley cordwell Liverpool and manchester
Reception: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Transfer: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Overall: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Use again: yes

02/04/12
Michael Savage Manchester multi T1
Reception: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Transfer: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Overall: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Comment: used three times in the last year allways had a thank you and have a safe journey on leaving car park.
Use again: yes

27/03/12
G, Dua silver long stay car park
Reception: 4 star rating
Transfer: 2 Star Rating: Recommended
Overall: 4 star rating
Comment: had to wait longer for the shuttle bus than expected
Use again: yes

24/03/12
susan waldman holiday inn manchester 
Reception: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Transfer: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Accommodation: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Overall: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Comment: well organised, transfers on time, hotel clean, good value
Use again: yes

24/03/12
J Pracny Manchester
Reception: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Transfer: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Overall: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Use again: yes

22/03/12
Linda Endall Holiday Inn Express and Flypark East Midlands
Reception: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Transfer: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Accommodation: 4 star rating
Overall: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Comment: Speedy transfers, very reliable.
Use again: yes

22/03/12
Angela Wood
accommodation: 4 star rating
overall: 4 star rating
comment: Only used hotel which included parking-Excellent.Many Thanks
use again: yes

22/03/12
Andrew Young Bewleys Manchester Airport
Reception: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Transfer: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Accommodation: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Overall: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Comment: Excellent service and reasonable prices.
use again: yes

21/03/12
Rita Toli
Suttle Plus East Mids
reception: 4 star rating
transfer: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
overall: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
use again: yes

16/03/12
Dr Khan
APH Manchester
Reception: 4 star rating
Transfer: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Overall: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Comment: Thank you for the good service
use again: yes

14/03/12
Andrew Johnson Airparks Gatwick
reception: 4 star rating
transfer: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
overall:4 star rating
comment: Excellent service as always
use again: yes

12/03/12
Chris Hirst Purple Parking Business
Reception: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Transfer: 3 Star Rating: Recommended /
Overall: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
comment: No complaints, would probably book on airport next time though
use again: yes

10/03/12
Derek Smalling Jetparks 3
Reception: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Transfer: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Overall: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Comment: Went as smooth as possible would reccommend and would definateley use again, thanks
use again: yes

17/02/12
Terry Harding
Express Holiday Inn Heathrow T3
Reception: 4 star rating
Transfer: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Accommodation: 4 star rating
Overall: 4 star rating
Comment: We were pleasantly surprised by the quality of the accommodation. Transfer rates so highly because, having just missed one bus, the next driver took us to the hotel directly. Excellent service.Food let the hotel down but it is very cheap!
Use again: yes

16/02/12
Jeanne Neupert Courtyard Marriott, Gatwick
Reception: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Transfer: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Accommodation: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Overall: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Comment: We have stayed here twice and are about to book for a third time.  Being able to walk to the terminal is a plus!
use again: yes

14/02/12
Mr Robert Booth
East Mids Airparks
Reception: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Transfer: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Overall: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
use again: yes

10/02/12
Miss Angela Skennerton
Holiday Inn Heathrow
Reception: 4 star rating
Transfer: 4 star rating
Accommodation: 4 star rating
Overall: 4 star rating
Comment: Great Value, very nice hotel, would recommend.
Use again: yes

08/02/12
Jan Lewis
Manchester airport parking
Reception: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Transfer: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Overall: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Comment: great service and great prices.  knew car would be looked after. friendly helpful staff. thank you.
Use again: yes

07/02/12
Margaret Gambles aberdeen airpark
Reception: 4 star rating
Transfer: 4 star rating
Overall: 4 star rating
Use again: yes

01/02/12
Claire Tierney
Gatwick Hotel
Reception: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Transfer: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Accommodation: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Overall: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Comment: very proffesional service, we payed extra on the day to have car delivered to us at the airport which we were not dissapointed they were there before us:-)
use again: yes

31/01/12
Marc Howard
Airparks Gatwick
Reception: 3 Star Rating: Recommended /
Transfer: 3 Star Rating: Recommended /
Accommodation: 3 Star Rating: Recommended /
Overall: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
use again: yes

25/01/12
Stuart Ainscow Brtannia Country House
Reception: 4 star rating
Transfer: 3 Star Rating: Recommended /
Accommodation: 3 Star Rating: Recommended /
Overall: 4 star rating
Use again: yes

23/01/12
Jane Parker Airparks Gatwick
Reception: 4 star rating
Transfer: 4 star rating
Overall: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Comment: Have been using Airparks for over 10 years now, never any problems.
Use again: yes

18/01/12
Sue Griffiths
Russ Hill Gatwick
Reception: 4 star rating
Transfer: 4 star rating
Accommodation: 3 Star Rating: Recommended /
Overall: 4 star rating
Comment: Did recommend website and hotel to neighbour.
Use again: yes

16/01/12
Mr R Bedwell
Best Western Gatwick Worth
Reception: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Transfer: 3 Star Rating: Recommended /
Accommodation: 4 star rating
Overall: 1 Star Rating: Recommended
Comment: I thought I was parking at the hotel but found 6 MILES on on my car and also an empty GREGGS PIE bag on the back floor
Use again: No

15/01/12
Gary Rees
Liverpool Long Stay
Reception: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Transfer: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Overall: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Comment: Nothing bad to say! We had a 3 hour delay in Belfast but when we landed in Liverpool everything was fine.
Use again: yes

10/01/12
Rose Hetman Edinburgh Secure Airparks
Reception: 4 star rating
Transfer: 4 star rating
Overall: 4 star rating
Use again: yes

10/01/12
Robert Smith Ibis Gatwick
Reception: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Transfer: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Accommodation: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Overall: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Comment: A good experience to be passed on.
Use again: yes

09/01/12
Laura Floyd FlyPark Heathrow, next to Premier Inn
Reception: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Transfer: 4 star rating
Overall: 4 star rating
Comment: I was originally booked in for 4 nights, however, upon realising I was stopping at the hotel next door, which was £12 more expensive per night, I came to you and asked if I could have the extra evening.  I have to say, the woman who "greeted" me was not the happiest and made us feel that we were inconveniencing her! However, we did move our vehicle from the hotel into you carpark, and the next chap who greeted us was extremely helpful. It was a quick journey to the hotel, however, I was a little disappointed that it was a 40 minute wait when we rang upon rining on our arrival back at the Airport. That said, we would use you again due to convenience and cost. Thanks.
Use again: yes

09/01/12
Janet B Manchester T1 Meet and Greet
Reception: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Transfer: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Overall: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Comment: This service was excellent. No waiting for buses or long walks across car parks. Your vehicle is parked for drop off and collection just adjacent to arrivals. Would never go off site again!
Use again: yes

08/01/12
Chris Hegarty Manchester Valet Parking Terminal 2
Reception: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Transfer: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Overall: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Comment: Valet Parking at Manchester Excellent service, great price, park and walk 50 yards, can't beat that for convenience especially coming home.
Use again: yes

05/01/12
Alan Dachtler Gatwick Airparks
Reception: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Transfer: 4 star rating
Overall: 4 star rating
Use again: yes

05/01/12
Anne
Newcastle Airport
Reception: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Transfer: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Overall: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Comment: The car parks were quiet in November and everything went smoothly. We parked and rang for the transfer bus - it was there in a few minutes. On return to Newcastle (on a wild stormy night) we only waited 5 minutes for the bus. On exit it took less than 2 minutes to pop in to the office and hand over the booking confirmation. This is the second time I have used FlyPark's on airport parking at Newcastle and I rate both as excellent.
Use again: yes

04/01/12
A K Gupta Gatwick Long Stay
Reception: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Transfer: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Overall: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Comment: Extremely efficient arrangement. On our return the car was brought to the airport speedily. Would definitely recommend to others and use again.

4/01/12
Mark Bramley
Long Stay Terminal 3 Manchester
Reception: 4 star rating
Transfer: 4 star rating
Overall: 4 star rating
Use again: yes

 

bottom
top of footer
Flypark accepts the following credit/debit cards:
VISAMastercardMaestroSwitch

Airport car parking | Site map | Contact Flypark | Holiday ideas & articles | Privacy | Terms and conditions | Hotel airport parking | Airport Hotels with Parking

Footer bottom